Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Russia
Flag for Russia

Current Local Time in Russia

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Country: Russia

Long Name: Russian Federation

Abbreviations: RU, RUS

Capital: Moscow

Time Zones: 11

Dial Code: +7

 
10:29 am
UTC +2
 
11:29 am
UTC +3
 
12:29 pm
UTC +4
 
1:29 pm
UTC +5
 
2:29 pm
UTC +6
 
4:29 pm
UTC +8
 
5:29 pm
UTC +9
 
6:29 pm
UTC +10
Advertising

Current Local Time in Locations in Russia with Links for More Information (132 Locations)

AbakanSat 3:29 pmKrasnodarSat 11:29 amSalekhardSat 1:29 pm
AmdermaSat 11:29 amKrasnoyarskSat 3:29 pmSamaraSat 12:29 pm
AnadyrSat 8:29 pmKyzylSat 3:29 pmSaranskSat 11:29 am
AnapaSat 11:29 amLipetskSat 11:29 amSaratovSat 12:29 pm
ArkhangelskSat 11:29 amMagadanSat 7:29 pmSaskylakhSat 5:29 pm
AstrakhanSat 12:29 pmMagnitogorskSat 1:29 pmSevero-KurilskSat 7:29 pm
BarnaulSat 3:29 pmMakhachkalaSat 11:29 amSmolenskSat 11:29 am
Belaya GoraSat 7:29 pmMezenSat 11:29 amSochiSat 11:29 am
BelgorodSat 11:29 amMineralnye VodySat 11:29 amSrednekolymskSat 7:29 pm
Belushya GubaSat 11:29 amMoscowSat 11:29 amStavropolSat 11:29 am
BilibinoSat 8:29 pmMurmanskSat 11:29 amSurgutSat 1:29 pm
BirobidzhanSat 6:29 pmMys ShmidtaSat 8:29 pmSyktyvkarSat 11:29 am
BlagoveshchenskSat 5:29 pmNaberezhnye ChelnySat 11:29 amTeriberkaSat 11:29 am
BratskSat 4:29 pmNadymSat 1:29 pmTiksiSat 5:29 pm
BryanskSat 11:29 amNakhodkaSat 6:29 pmTolyattiSat 12:29 pm
CheboksarySat 11:29 amNaryan-MarSat 11:29 amTomskSat 3:29 pm
ChelyabinskSat 1:29 pmNeryungriSat 5:29 pmTulaSat 11:29 am
CherepovetsSat 11:29 amNizhnevartovskSat 1:29 pmTuraSat 3:29 pm
CherskySat 7:29 pmNizhny NovgorodSat 11:29 amTyumenSat 1:29 pm
ChitaSat 5:29 pmNorilskSat 3:29 pmUdachnySat 5:29 pm
ChokurdakhSat 7:29 pmNovgorodSat 11:29 amUfaSat 1:29 pm
DeputatskySat 6:29 pmNovokuznetskSat 3:29 pmUkhtaSat 11:29 am
DiksonSat 3:29 pmNovorossiyskSat 11:29 amUlan-UdeSat 4:29 pm
DolgoprudnySat 11:29 amNovosibirskSat 3:29 pmUlyanovskSat 12:29 pm
DudinkaSat 3:29 pmNovy UrengoySat 1:29 pmUssuriyskSat 6:29 pm
ElistaSat 11:29 amNoyabrskSat 1:29 pmUst-KamchatskSat 8:29 pm
EvenskSat 7:29 pmOkhaSat 7:29 pmUst-NeraSat 6:29 pm
GelendzhikSat 11:29 amOlenyokSat 5:29 pmVelskSat 11:29 am
Gorno-AltayskSat 3:29 pmOmskSat 2:29 pmVerkhoyanskSat 6:29 pm
GroznySat 11:29 amOrenburgSat 1:29 pmVilyuyskSat 5:29 pm
IgarkaSat 3:29 pmOymyakonSat 6:29 pmVladimirSat 11:29 am
IrkutskSat 4:29 pmPechoraSat 11:29 amVladivostokSat 6:29 pm
IzhevskSat 12:29 pmPenzaSat 11:29 amVolgogradSat 12:29 pm
KaliningradSat 10:29 amPermSat 1:29 pmVolochankaSat 3:29 pm
KazanSat 11:29 amPetropavlovsk-KamchatskySat 8:29 pmVorkutaSat 11:29 am
KemerovoSat 3:29 pmPetrozavodskSat 11:29 amVoronezhSat 11:29 am
KhabarovskSat 6:29 pmPevekSat 8:29 pmYakutskSat 5:29 pm
KhandygaSat 5:29 pmPolyarnye ZoriSat 11:29 amYaroslavlSat 11:29 am
Khanty-MansiyskSat 1:29 pmPskovSat 11:29 amYekaterinburgSat 1:29 pm
KhatangaSat 3:29 pmPyatigorskSat 11:29 amYoshkar-OlaSat 11:29 am
KirovSat 11:29 amRostov (RU-YAR)Sat 11:29 amYuzhno-SakhalinskSat 7:29 pm
Komsomolsk-on-AmurSat 6:29 pmRostov-on-Don (RU-ROS)Sat 11:29 amZabaykalskSat 5:29 pm
KostromaSat 11:29 amRyazanSat 11:29 amZhiganskSat 5:29 pm
KovrovSat 11:29 amSaint-PetersburgSat 11:29 amZyryankaSat 7:29 pm
Russia
11:2952am
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Airports

  • Domodedovo International Airport, DME
  • Sheremetyevo International Airport, SVO
  • Pulkovo Airport, LED
  • Vnukovo International Airport, VKO
  • Tolmachevo Airport, OVB
  • Koltsovo Airport, SVX