Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Canada

Flag for Canada Current Local Time in Canada

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Country: Canada

Abbreviations: CA, CAN

Capital: Ottawa

Time Zones: 6

Dial Code: +1

 
2:34 am
UTC -8
 
3:34 am
UTC -7
 
4:34 am
UTC -6
 
5:34 am
UTC -5
 
6:34 am
UTC -4
 
7:04 am
UTC -3:30
Advertising

Time in Provinces and Territories in Canada (13 Provinces and Territories Listed Below, 7 Provinces and Territories Have Multiple Time Zones)

AlbertaMon 3:34 amNorthwest TerritoriesMon 3:34 amPrince Edward IslandMon 6:34 am
British Columbia (east, north-east, south-east)Mon 3:34 amNova ScotiaMon 6:34 amQuebec (east)Mon 6:34 am
British Columbia (south-east)Mon 3:34 amNunavut (east, eastern part)Mon 5:34 amQuebec (island)Mon 6:34 am
British ColumbiaMon 2:34 amNunavut (mid Nunavut)Mon 4:34 amQuebecMon 5:34 am
ManitobaMon 4:34 amNunavut (west)Mon 3:34 amSaskatchewan (east)Mon 4:34 am
New BrunswickMon 6:34 amOntario (south)Mon 5:34 amSaskatchewan (west)Mon 3:34 am
Newfoundland and Labrador (the island)Mon 7:04 amOntario (south-west)Mon 5:34 amSaskatchewanMon 4:34 am
Newfoundland and LabradorMon 6:34 amOntario (west)Mon 4:34 amYukonMon 2:34 am
Canada
5:3401am
Monday, January 23, 2017

Airports

  • Toronto Pearson International Airport, YYZ
  • Vancouver International Airport, YVR
  • Montréal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport, YUL
  • Calgary International Airport, YYC
  • Edmonton International Airport, YEG
  • Winnipeg James Armstrong Richardson International Airport, YWG