The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Honolulu (USA - Hawaii)Sunday, June 2, 2013 at 11:00:00 pmHSTUTC-10 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 7:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 6:30:00 pmACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Singapore (Singapore)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 5:00:00 pmSGTUTC+8 hours
Kabul (Afghanistan)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 1:30:00 pmAFTUTC+4:30 hours
Baghdad (Iraq)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 12:00:00 noonASTUTC+3 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 11:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 10:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 5:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 4:00:00 amCDTUTC-5 hours
Denver (USA - Colorado)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 3:00:00 amMDTUTC-6 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 2:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, June 3, 2013 at 09:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Honolulu (USA - Hawaii)                Sunday, June 2, 2013 at 11:00:00 pm   HST  UTC-10 hours   
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)   Monday, June 3, 2013 at 7:00:00 pm    AEST UTC+10 hours   
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Monday, June 3, 2013 at 6:30:00 pm    ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Singapore (Singapore)                  Monday, June 3, 2013 at 5:00:00 pm    SGT  UTC+8 hours    
Kabul (Afghanistan)                    Monday, June 3, 2013 at 1:30:00 pm    AFT  UTC+4:30 hours 
Baghdad (Iraq)                         Monday, June 3, 2013 at 12:00:00 noon AST  UTC+3 hours    
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)              Monday, June 3, 2013 at 11:00:00 am   CEST UTC+2 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)      Monday, June 3, 2013 at 10:00:00 am   BST  UTC+1 hour     
New York (USA - New York)              Monday, June 3, 2013 at 5:00:00 am    EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Chicago (USA - Illinois)               Monday, June 3, 2013 at 4:00:00 am    CDT  UTC-5 hours    
Denver (USA - Colorado)                Monday, June 3, 2013 at 3:00:00 am    MDT  UTC-6 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California)       Monday, June 3, 2013 at 2:00:00 am    PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Monday, June 3, 2013 at 09:00:00                          
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

Noon
The middle of the day
UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools