The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 9:00:00 pmNZDTUTC+13 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00:00 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00:00 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00:00 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Hobart (Australia - Tasmania)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00:00 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 6:30:00 pmACDTUTC+10:30 hours
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 5:30:00 pmACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmAWSTUTC+8 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 9:00:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Ottawa (Canada - Ontario)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 08:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)                   Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 9:00:00 pm NZDT UTC+13 hours    
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)                Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm AEDT UTC+11 hours    
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)                    Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm AEDT UTC+11 hours    
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm AEDT UTC+11 hours    
Hobart (Australia - Tasmania)                       Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm AEDT UTC+11 hours    
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)              Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 6:30:00 pm ACDT UTC+10:30 hours 
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)                   Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours    
Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory)             Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 5:30:00 pm ACST UTC+9:30 hours  
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)               Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm AWST UTC+8 hours     
London (United Kingdom - England)                   Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 9:00:00 am BST  UTC+1 hour      
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)          Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours     
Ottawa (Canada - Ontario)                           Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 4:00:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours     
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                             Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 08:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools